Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dave Poe's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dave Poe's BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cpj18 3 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

The Baby Back ribs are tender and tasty. The best I have ever had. The collard greens and potato salad were just as good. My family once owned a Soul Food restaurant and I am very selective when it comes to giving good reviews on certain foods. This place is great and I cannot wait to try other items on the menu. Next will be the smoked wings!

Snnorton 4 months ago

Beef Brisket

My husband and I love coming to Dave Poe's and getting their Brisket with Mac n Cheese and baked beans. You can tell their food is cooked with love. It is delicious and we have been coming here for many years. When my husband was going through chemo, Dave Poe's was one meal i knew he would be able to eat and enjoy and not have any major reactions to! We love Dave Poe's and highly recommend them as the best in the 100 mile area!

Klenard 4 months ago

Beef Brisket

I am from Kansas City (have been in Atlanta since 1997) and to say that I am picky about my BBQ would be a big understatement! A friend told me that I needed to try Dave Poe's- so without thinking too much about it - and assuming it was like all the other Atlanta BBQ (which, in my opinion, isn't comparable to KC BBQ) - I went and tried the Beef Brisket... wow!!? I immediately felt like I was back in KC! The meet was not only the right texture (tender but not too tender) - the taste was amazing... and the folks who work there were awesome!! Keep up the great work!! You've won a customer for life! Thank you! Kyle Lenard

Lderby 5 months ago

St. Louis Cut Spare Ribs Plate

Ribs so good you could slap your mother! Seriously, my entire office ordered from here and everyone thought every item was delicious. Baby Back ribs, St Louis Ribs, Collard, Mac and Cheese, potato salad, and the cornbread. We will be ordering from here again.

Wlcbaseball 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese!

Dave Poe's Mac & Cheese is legendary! My all time favorite! Match that with a pulled pirk sandiech and your belly will be completely satisfied!

Acraig3181 4 months ago

Redneck Lasagna

Wow. This was a fantastic find! Very unique And amazing flavor. We will be back to eat this for sure.

Simone 4 months ago

Redneck Lasagna

The red neck lasagna is unlike anything I've ever had. The Mac and cheese by its self is my favorite Mac I've ever had and the Brunswick stew is always delicious. Combine those two and you've got one of the best combos in bbq heaven. I literally can't get enough. Don't get me started on the baby back ribs.

Gagrl82 5 months ago

Redneck Lasagna

The name had me thrown off a little bit ....but a coworker highly recommended it. Let's just say there wasn't any leftovers; it was delicious!

Kendra 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese!

I would swim in a giant pool of Dave Poe's Mac & Cheese - with a fork of course! YUM!!!!!!

Sheila 5 months ago

Baby Back Ribs Plate

Some of the best ribs I have ever had and I used to live by Kansas City which is known for it's BBQ. Excellent mac and cheese and I'm a fan of tater tots so that was a nice surprise. Delish!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA